سياسة الخصوصية




شركة نايلة الخاجة للأفلام تلتزم بحماية الخصوصية. إنّ نايلة الخاجة للأفلام و شركاتها المستقبلية المحتملة تعترف و تحترم بخصوصية المستخدمين لموقع www.naylaalkhaja.com ("المستخدمين") و خدماته المقدمة من خلال المجال ("الموقع الإلكتروني") ، وكذلك من الأفراد الممثلين لعملائنا، وشركائنا في الأعمال و الموردين ("الشركاء"). تسري سياسة الخصوصية على الزوار و الشركاء. تصف هذه السياسة كيفية التعامل مع المعلومات الشخصية عند استخدام موقعنا الإلكتروني و خدماتنا. فمن خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع الالكتروني والخدمات التي نقدمها، فإنكم تقرون بأنكم قد قرأتم و اطلعتم وفهمتم ووافقتم على هذه السياسة بصيغتها المعدلة من وقت لآخر.

المعلومات شخصية

كجزء من التزام نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بالحفاظ على الخصوصية، فإننا نلتزم بقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. يقصد بمصطلح "المعلومات الشخصية" هي المعلومات التي يمكن استخدامها لتحديد الأشخاص بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. وهي لا تتضمن البيانات مجهولة المصدر أو المتاحة للجمهور.

طبيعة البيانات التي يتم جمعه

عبر الموقع الإلكتروني

يمكنك زيارة هذا الموقع دون إطلاع نايلة الخاجة للأفلام عن هويتك أو الكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية عن نفسك. أثناء زيارة الموقع الإلكتروني، قد تجمع نايلة الخاجة الأفلام بعض المعلومات التقنية من جهازك بخصوص: اسم المجال للموقع الذي يوفر لك الوصول إلى الإنترنت، و نوع المتصفح الخاص بك؛ و نوع نظام التشغيل؛ و الوقت الذي تقضيه في تصفح الموقع؛ و الصفحات المحددة التي تشاهدها في هذا الموقع؛ والعناصر الأخرى التي تساعد نايلة الخاجة للأفلام في تزويد الزوار بتجربة أفضل للاستخدام، أو المساهمة في عملية تسويق نايلة الخاجة للأفلام.

المعلومات التي تقدمها إلى نايلة الخاجة للأفلام

يمكنك تقديم معلوماتك الشخصية إلى نايلة الخاجة للأفلام من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني كما هو موضح أدناه. وهذا شيء اختياري كليا - إذا كنت ترغب في التواصل مع نايلة الخاجة للأفلام دون الكشف عن مثل هذه المعلومات الشخصية فيمكنك الاتصال بنا على رقم الهاتف المتاح على الموقع.

نايلة الخاجة للأفلام قد تجمع الأنواع التالية من المعلومات الشخصية:

  • معلومات الاتصال؛
  • معلومات عن الشركة؛ و
  • معلومات شخصية أخرى

إذا اخترت الاشتراك في الوسائل الإعلامية لنايلة الخاجة للأفلام (مدونة الفيديو، النشرة الإخبارية، وما إلى ذلك)، سوف نطلب منك أيضا تقديم اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. سيكون لديك خيار إلغاء الاشتراك من خلال آلية إلغاء الاشتراك في أسفل كل رسالة إلكترونية، أو من خلال خيارات إلغاء الاشتراك في الوسائل الإعلامية ذات الصلة.

الغرض من جمع المعلومات و استخدامها

تقوم نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية للزوار والشركاء للأغراض التالية:

  • توفير المعلومات حول خدماتنا
  • إضفاء الطابع الشخصي على تجربة الزوار على الموقع.
  • تقديم الخدمات والدعم للعملاء.
  • التواصل مع الشركاء حول المسائل التجارية.
  • القيام بالمهام ذات الصلة لأغراض تجارية مشروعة.
  • تجميع البيانات؛
  • أغراض أخرى سيتم الكشف عنها في وقت التحصيل.

الاستخدام والإفصاح

عند تقديمك معلومات شخصية عن نفسك لنايلة الخاجة للأفلام، فإن نايلة الخاجة للأفلام ستتصرف بطريقة مسؤولة، وسوف تستخدم المعلومات فقط لغرض جمعها. لن تقدم نايلة الخاجة للأفلام معلوماتك إلى الشركات أو الشركات التابعة أو المتعاقدين أو الموردين الآخرين.

نايلة الخاجة للأفلام يمكن أن تخزن المعلومات الشخصية و تستخدم و تفصح عنها كما هو مصرح به أو مطلوب بموجب القوانين المعمول بها، بما في ذلك الإفصاح عنها للأسباب التالية: (1) حماية حقوق وصحة وسلامة أو ممتلكات نايلة الخاجة للأفلام أو غيرها؛ (2) إجراء تحقيقات قانونية ذات صلة بالأمن القومي أو إنفاذ القانون؛ و (3) الامتثال للقوانين واللوائح المعمول بها أو المتطلبات القانونية الأخرى.

وباستثناء ما ذكر أعلاه، لن تقوم نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بنقل أو تبادل أو ترخيص أو بيع أو تأجير أو الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية دون موافقتك. ومع ذلك، قد تقوم نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بجمع و / أو تقديم إحصاءات شاملة و غير محددة عن الموقع، و الزوار والشركاء لأطراف أخرى.

الروابط

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذا الموقع يحتوي على ارتباطات تشعبية إلى مواقع أخرى غير نايلة الخاجة للأفلام و نايلة الخاجة للأفلام لا تتحكم أو تراقب سياسات الخصوصية لتلك المواقع.

خصوصية القاصرين

تلتزم نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بالامتثال لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة لحماية البيانات. الموقع الإلكتروني والخدمات لا تستهدف القاصرين دون سن ال 21. لا تقوم نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بجمع معلومات عن القصر دون سن 21 عاما.

الأمان

لم يتم تصميم هذا الموقع لتخزين المعلومات الشخصية الحساسة مثل المعلومات المالية أو الصحية، لذا يرجى عدم تزويد نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بهذه البيانات عبر الموقع. تأخذ نايلة الخاجة للأفلام أمن وحماية المعلومات الخاصة بك على محمل الجد، وقد نفذت الترتيبات الأمنية الفنية والتنظيمية المناسبة لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، ولكن لا يمكن ضمان أن هذه التدابير ستكون كافية للحماية من الجهود غير المصرح بها (الاختراقات) للوصول إلى هذه البيانات.

التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية

لا تنطبق سياسة نايلة الخاجة للأفلام هذه إلا على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها وحفظها من قبل نايلة الخاجة للأفلام. تحتفظ نايلة الخاجة للأفلام بالحق في تعديل هذه السياسة في أي وقت عن طريق تحديث صفحة السياسة هذه. إذا قررت نايلة الخاجة للأفلام إجراء أي تغييرات جوهرية على هذه السياسة، سيتم إخطار المستخدمين وفق الأصول. إننا نشجع المستخدمين على مراجعة الموقع بشكل دوري للحصول على أحدث المعلومات عن اجراءات الخصوصية. تم آخر تحديث لهذه السياسة في 1 أيلول (سبتمبر) 2017.

اختيار، وتصحيح وتحديث معلوماتك الخاصة

يمكنك تقديم طلبات فيما يتعلق بأسباب استخدام المعلومات الخاصة بك، أو كنت ترغب في الاعتراض على استخدامنا للمعلومات الخاصة بك، أو طلب الوصول إليها أو تحديثها أو تصحيحها، أو إذا كنت ترغب في حذفها تماما. نايلة الخاجة للأفلام ستبذل جهداً صادقا للرد في الوقت المناسب لطلبك. و سنحتفظ بمعلوماتك ونستخدمها طالما كان ذلك ضروريا لتوفير الخدمات والامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية وحل النزاعات وفرض اتفاقياتنا.

الاتصال

للإستفسارات المتعلقة بهذه السياسة، وجميع الطلبات الأخرى المتعلقة بكيفية معالجة بياناتك الخاصة بك من قبل نايلة الخاجة للأفلام ، يرجى الاتصال بنا أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@naylaalkhaja.com.

التحكيم

نايلة الخاجة للأفلام تشجعك على الاتصال بنا إذا كان لديك شكوى. و بناء على طبيعة الطلب، سيشارك فريق نايلة الخاجة للأفلام لمراجعته و تقييمه حسب الاقتضاء. سترد نايلة الخاجة للأفلام في غضون 45 يوما من استلام الشكوى. إذا لم يتم حل شكواك بعد أول اتصال للحصول على معالجة ودية للشكوى، يمكنك طلب التحكيم وفقا لقوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. سوف يقتصر نطاق التحكيم على المسألة التي قد انتهكت فيها نايلة الخاجة للأفلام التزاماتها بحماية البيانات بموجب قوانين دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة فيما يتعلق بمعلوماتك الشخصية.

تسري هذه السياسة على نايلة الخاجة للأفلام وجميع الشركات المحتملة التابعة لها في المستقبل.

Privacy Policy




Nayla Al Khaja Films is committed to privacy. Nayla Al Khaja Films and its possible future subsidiary companies ("Nayla Al Khaja Films") acknowledge and respect the privacy of users of www.naylaalkhaja.com (the “Visitors”) and services offered through this domain (the “Website”); as well as that from individual representatives of our clients, business partners, and suppliers (the “Partners”). This Privacy Policy (the “Policy”) applies to the Visitors and the Partners. This Policy describes how your personal information will be treated as you use our Website and services. By continuing to use the Website and our services you signify that you have read, understood, and agreed to this Policy as amended from time to time.

Personal information

As part of Nayla Al Khaja Films’ commitment to privacy, we comply with the UAE laws. “Personal information” means information which can be used to identify, directly or indirectly, an individual. It does not include data that are anonymous or publicly available.

Types of data collected

Via the Website

You can visit this Website without telling Nayla Al Khaja Films who you are or revealing any personal information about yourself. While visiting the Website, Nayla Al Khaja Films might capture some technical information from your device regarding: the domain name of the site providing you with Internet access; your browser type; your type of operating system; the time you spend surfing the Website; the specific pages that you view at this Website; and other elements helping Nayla Al Khaja Films in providing the Visitors a better User Experience, or contributing to Nayla Al Khaja Films’ marketing.

Information you submit to Nayla Al Khaja Films

You may choose to give Nayla Al Khaja Films personal information about yourself through the Website as noted below. This is entirely optional – if you wish to contact Nayla Al Khaja Films without revealing such personal information you can contact us with the phone number available on the Website.

Nayla Al Khaja Films may collect the following types of personal information:

  • contact information;
  • company information; and
  • other personal information at the Visitor’s discretion.

If you elect to subscribe to the Nayla Al Khaja Films featured content (vlog, newsletter, etc.), we will also ask you to provide your name and email address. You will have the option to unsubscribe through the unsubscribe mechanism at the bottom of each email, or through the unsubscribe options on the related features.

Purposes of Collection and Use

Nayla Al Khaja Films collects and uses personal information of Visitors and Partners for the purposes of:

  • Providing information about our services;
  • personalizing visitors’ experience on the Website;
  • providing services and support to clients;
  • communicating with corporate business partners about business matters;
  • conducting related tasks for legitimate business purposes;
  • aggregating data; and
  • other purposes disclosed at the time of collection.

Use and Disclosure

When you provide Nayla Al Khaja Films with personal information about yourself, Nayla Al Khaja Films will act in a responsible manner, and will only use the information for the purpose for which it was collected. Nayla Al Khaja Films will not provide your information to subsidiaries, affiliates, third party contractors and vendors.

Nayla Al Khaja Films may store, use, and disclose personal information as authorized or required by applicable law, including making disclosures that are necessary or advisable to: (1) protect the rights, health, safety, or property of Nayla Al Khaja Films or others; (2) allow for lawful national security related or law enforcement investigations; and (3) comply with applicable laws, regulations, or other lawful requirements.

Except as stated above, Nayla Al Khaja Films will not transfer, exchange, license, sell, lease, or otherwise disclose your personal information without your approval; however, Nayla Al Khaja Films may collect and/or provide aggregated and anonymized statistics about the Website, Visitors and Partners to other parties.

Links

Please note that this Website contains hyperlinks to other non-Nayla Al Khaja Films websites and Nayla Al Khaja Films does not control or monitor the privacy policies of those websites.

Minors’ Privacy

Nayla Al Khaja Films is committed to comply with the UAE laws for data protection. The Website and services are not targeted at minors under the age of 21. Nayla Al Khaja Films does not knowingly collect information from minors under the age of 21.

Security

The Website is not designed to store sensitive personal information such as financial or health information, so please do not provide Nayla Al Khaja Films with such data through the Website. Nayla Al Khaja Films takes the security of your information seriously so has implemented appropriate technical and organizational security arrangements to protect your personal information, but cannot assure that these measures will be sufficient to protect against unauthorized efforts to access such data.

Changes to Privacy Policy

This Nayla Al Khaja Films Policy only applies to information collected and maintained by Nayla Al Khaja Films. Nayla Al Khaja Films reserves the right to modify this Policy at any time by updating this Policy Web page. If Nayla Al Khaja Films decides to make any material changes to this Policy, users will be duly notified. We encourage the Visitors to periodically review the Website for the latest information on our privacy practices. This Policy was last updated on September 1st, 2017.

Choice, and Correcting and Updating Your Information

You may make requests with regard to the purposes your information is used, you wish to object to our use of your information, request access to it or update or correct it, or if you wish to delete it altogether. Nayla Al Khaja Films will make a sincere effort to respond in a timely manner to your requests. We will retain and use your information for as long as needed to provide you services, comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes and enforce our agreements.

Contact

For questions regarding this Policy, and all other requests relating to how your data is processed by Nayla Al Khaja Films, please call us or send an email to info@naylaalkhaja.com.

Arbitration

Should you have a complaint, Nayla Al Khaja Films encourages you to contact us. Based upon the nature of the inquiry, Nayla Al Khaja Films’ team will be engaged to review and assist as appropriate. Nayla Al Khaja Films will respond within 45 days of receipt of the complaint. If your complaint remains unresolved following the first contact for amicable resolution, you may ask for arbitration following the UAE laws. The scope of the arbitration will be limited to the issue of whether Nayla Al Khaja Films has violated its data protection obligations under the UAE laws in relation to your personal information. This Policy applies to Nayla Al Khaja Films and all its possible future subsidiary companies.